2019 Volleyball Schedule : Pratt

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ NYU Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Buffalo State
@ NYU Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
New York U.
4:00 PM
A
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Rutgers-Newark
7:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Cedar Crest
10:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Goucher
@ Allentown, PA
12:00 PM
N
Thu Sep 12
vs
Maritime (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Sarah Lawrence
11:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
New Jersey City
@ Bronxville, NY
1:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 22
at
King's (NY)
10:45 AM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Cooper Union
12:45 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Cairn
7:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Culinary Institute of America
10:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
King's (NY)
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Davis
2:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Purchase St.
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Five Towns
3:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
at
Five Towns
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Cooper Union
8:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
@ Trinity Washington Tri-Match
10:00 AM
N
Sun Oct 20
at
Trinity (D.C.)
12:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Wm. Paterson
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Oneonta
@ Riverdale, NY
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Mt. St. Vincent
3:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 31
at
Yeshiva
8:00 PM
A