2019 Volleyball Schedule : UC Santa Cruz

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
UC Merced #
West Field House
4:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Academy of Art #
scrimmage
7:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Franklin
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
3:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Husson
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
10:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Bard
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
3:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Husson
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
8:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
7:45 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Chapman
@ Cal Lutheran
2:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Whittier
@ Thousand Oaks, CA (Cal Lutheran) Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
4:30 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Puget Sound
@ La Verne, Calif. Leopard Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
at
Pomona-Pitzer
ULV Tournament
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Whittier
@ La Verne, CA (University of La Verne) La Verne Invitational
2:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
at
La Verne
Leopard Invitational
4:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Occidental
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Salisbury
@ Alumni Gym- Glenside, PA Arcadia Classic
5:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Arcadia
Arcadia Classic
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Haverford
@ Alumni Gym- Glenside, PA Arcadia Classic
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Hunter
@ Alumni Gym- Glenside, PA Arcadia Classic
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Gavilan College #
West Field House
9:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Kaiser Permanente Arena
10:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Feather River College #
10:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Trinity (Tex.)
Trinity Invite
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Rowan
@ San Antonio, TX Trinity Invite
7:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ San Antonio, TX Trinity Invite
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Ohio Northern
@ San Antonio, Tex.
3:30 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
Menlo
West Field House
10:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Redlands
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Chapman
4:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
at
8:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Academy of Art
Senior Night - West Field House
10:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD
@ ACAA Tournament- Finlandia University
TBA
N
# Exhibition