2019 Volleyball Schedule

Saturday August 24, 2019
UC Merced #
Saturday, August 24
4:00 PM
West Field House
Academy of Art #
Saturday, August 24
7:00 PM
scrimmage
Friday August 30, 2019
Bard
Friday, August 30
12:30 PM
@ UC Santa Cruz
Franklin
Friday, August 30
3:00 PM
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Wheaton (Mass.)
Friday, August 30
6:00 PM
@ NYU Tournament
Franklin
Friday, August 30
7:45 PM
@ Santa Cruz, Calif US Santa Cruz Tournament
Dominican (Ill.)
Friday, August 30
8:00 PM
@ Ripon, Wis.
Husson
Friday, August 30
10:00 PM
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Saturday August 31, 2019
Penn St.-Abington
Saturday, August 31
10:00 AM
Ripon
Saturday, August 31
11:00 AM
Bethany Lutheran
Saturday, August 31
1:30 PM
@ Ripon, WI
Buffalo State
Saturday, August 31
2:00 PM
@ NYU Tournament
Northland
Saturday, August 31
2:00 PM
@ Beloit College
Saturday, August 31
3:00 PM
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
New York U.
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Husson
Saturday, August 31
5:30 PM
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. - UC Santa Cruz 2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Husson
Saturday, August 31
8:00 PM
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Delaware Valley
Tuesday, September 03
7:00 PM
Thursday September 05, 2019
Rutgers-Newark
Thursday, September 05
7:30 PM
Friday September 06, 2019
Claremont-M-S
Friday, September 06
3:00 PM
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Cal Lutheran
Friday, September 06
7:45 PM
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Wis.-Superior
Friday, September 06
8:00 PM
2019 Stinger Classic
Eureka
Friday, September 06
8:00 PM
Blue Angles Bash
Wis.-River Falls
Friday, September 06
9:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
Friday, September 06
9:00 PM
Wildcat Invitational
Saturday September 07, 2019
Bay Path
Saturday, September 07
10:00 AM
Cedar Crest
Saturday, September 07
10:00 AM
Rockford
Saturday, September 07
11:00 AM
@ Denver, Colo.
Goucher
Saturday, September 07
12:00 PM
@ Allentown, PA
Castleton
Saturday, September 07
12:00 PM
@ Bay Path University
St. Scholastica
Saturday, September 07
2:00 PM
@ Ashland, WI
Chapman
Saturday, September 07
2:00 PM
@ Cal Lutheran
Northland
Saturday, September 07
4:00 PM
Whittier
Saturday, September 07
4:30 PM
@ Thousand Oaks, CA (Cal Lutheran) Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Illinois Tech
Saturday, September 07
5:00 PM
@ Johnson and Wales
Sunday September 08, 2019
Sarah Lawrence
Sunday, September 08
12:00 PM
King's (NY)
Sunday, September 08
2:00 PM
@ Bronxville, NY
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Maritime (N.Y.)
Thursday, September 12
7:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
Puget Sound
Friday, September 13
3:00 PM
@ La Verne, Calif. Leopard Invitational
Lawrence
Friday, September 13
5:00 PM
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invitational
Maranatha Baptist
Friday, September 13
7:00 PM
@ Rockford Invitational Rockford Univ. Invitational
Pomona-Pitzer
Friday, September 13
7:00 PM
ULV Tournament
Pacific (Ore.)
Friday, September 13
10:00 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sarah Lawrence
Saturday, September 14
11:00 AM
Moody Bible
Saturday, September 14
11:00 AM
@ Rockford, IL
Nichols
Saturday, September 14
12:00 PM
@ ENC
Austin
Saturday, September 14
12:00 PM
@ Pacific (Ore.)
New Jersey City
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
@ Bronxville, NY
Rockford
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Fisher
Saturday, September 14
2:00 PM
@ Tri Match @ Eastern Nazarene
Whittier
Saturday, September 14
2:00 PM
@ La Verne, CA (University of La Verne) La Verne Invitational
La Verne
Saturday, September 14
4:30 PM
Leopard Invitational
Sunday September 15, 2019
Occidental
Sunday, September 15
3:00 PM
Monday September 16, 2019
Lesley
Monday, September 16
6:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Monday, September 16
7:00 PM
Lesley
Monday, September 16
8:00 PM
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Northland
Wednesday, September 18
5:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
Wednesday, September 18
7:00 PM
Friday September 20, 2019
New Hope
Friday, September 20
TBA
Oswego
Friday, September 20
4:00 PM
@ Dallas, PA
Salisbury
Friday, September 20
5:00 PM
@ Alumni Gym- Glenside, PA Arcadia Classic
Rose-Hulman
Friday, September 20
6:00 PM
@ Kenosha, WI
Arcadia
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
Arcadia Classic
York (Pa.)
Friday, September 20
8:00 PM
@ Dallas, Pa.
Saturday September 21, 2019
West Coast Baptist
Saturday, September 21
TBA
Carthage
Saturday, September 21
11:00 AM
Haverford
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
@ Alumni Gym- Glenside, PA Arcadia Classic
Cortland
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
@ Dallas, PA
Hunter
Saturday, September 21
3:00 PM
@ Alumni Gym- Glenside, PA Arcadia Classic
Concordia Wisconsin
Saturday, September 21
3:00 PM
@ Kenosha, Wis. (Carthage College)
Sunday September 22, 2019
King's (NY)
Sunday, September 22
10:45 AM
Cooper Union
Sunday, September 22
12:45 PM
Monday September 23, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Cairn
Thursday, September 26
7:30 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
York (NY)
Friday, September 27
5:00 PM
York (NY)
Friday, September 27
7:00 PM
Moody Bible
Friday, September 27
8:00 PM
Gavilan College #
Friday, September 27
9:30 PM
West Field House
Saturday September 28, 2019
Culinary Institute of America
Saturday, September 28
10:00 AM
King's (NY)
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Davis
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM
Medgar Evers
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
@ Baltimore, MD
Monday September 30, 2019
FDU-Florham
Monday, September 30
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Cairn
Tuesday, October 01
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
10:00 PM
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Thursday October 03, 2019
Penn St. Schuylkill
Thursday, October 03
6:00 PM
Fisher
Thursday, October 03
6:00 PM
Fisher
Thursday, October 03
8:00 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Friday, October 04
6:00 PM
Finlandia Tourney
Buena Vista
Friday, October 04
8:00 PM
Feather River College #
Friday, October 04
10:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Saturday, October 05
9:00 AM
Purchase St.
Saturday, October 05
11:00 AM
Buena Vista
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
@ Hancock, Mich. Tournament
Five Towns
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Finlandia Tourney
Sunday October 06, 2019
Penn St.-Mont Alto
Sunday, October 06
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Mt. Aloysius
Thursday, October 10
7:00 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
West Coast Baptist
Friday, October 11
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
Friday, October 11
4:00 PM
Trinity Invite
Luther
Friday, October 11
6:30 PM
@ Oshkosh, WI
Calumet Col.
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
@ San Antonio, TX Trinity Invite
Wis.-Superior
Friday, October 11
8:30 PM
@ Oshkosh, Wis. 2019 Marty Petersen Invitational
Saturday October 12, 2019
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Saturday, October 12
12:00 PM
@ San Antonio, TX Trinity Invite
St. Norbert
Saturday, October 12
1:30 PM
@ Oshkosh, WI
Wis.-Oshkosh
Saturday, October 12
2:30 PM
Ohio Northern
Saturday, October 12
3:30 PM
@ San Antonio, Tex.
Caltech
Saturday, October 12
4:00 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
Five Towns
Sunday, October 13
3:00 PM
Redlands
Sunday, October 13
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Lesley
Tuesday, October 15
6:00 PM
Northland
Tuesday, October 15
7:00 PM
Lesley
Tuesday, October 15
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
10:00 PM
West Field House
Thursday October 17, 2019
Penn St. - Hazelton
Thursday, October 17
7:00 PM
Friday October 18, 2019
Silver Lake
Friday, October 18
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Tri-Match
Faith Bapt. Bible
Friday, October 18
6:00 PM
Silver Lake Tri-Match
Crown (Minn.)
Friday, October 18
8:00 PM
Cooper Union
Friday, October 18
8:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
New Hope
Saturday, October 19
TBA
Delaware Valley
Saturday, October 19
10:00 AM
John Jay
Saturday, October 19
2:00 PM
Hamline
Saturday, October 19
3:30 PM
Hamline Triangular
Redlands
Saturday, October 19
7:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
10:00 AM
@ Trinity Washington Tri-Match
Trinity (D.C.)
Sunday, October 20
12:00 PM
Chapman
Sunday, October 20
4:00 PM
Monday October 21, 2019
Fisher
Monday, October 21
6:00 PM
Fisher
Monday, October 21
8:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
York (NY)
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
Lehman
Thursday, October 24
6:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
Thursday, October 24
7:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
8:30 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
Silver Lake
Friday, October 25
6:15 PM
@ Milwaukee, WI
Dayspring Bible
Friday, October 25
8:30 PM
@ Milwaukee, WI
Academy of Art
Friday, October 25
10:00 PM
Senior Night - West Field House
Saturday October 26, 2019
Oneonta
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
@ Riverdale, NY
Robert Morris (Ill.)
Saturday, October 26
1:15 PM
Medgar Evers
Saturday, October 26
2:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent
Saturday, October 26
3:00 PM
Dayspring Bible College #
Saturday, October 26
3:30 PM
MMU Invite
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Moody Bible
Wednesday, October 30
TBA
Thursday October 31, 2019
Yeshiva
Thursday, October 31
8:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
North Park
Friday, November 01
8:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
TBA
@ ACAA Tournament- Finlandia University
Benedictine (Ill.)
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
TBD ACAA Tournament
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Conference Semi-Finals
Sunday November 10, 2019
TBD ACAA Tournament
Sunday, November 10
TBA
Conference Finals
# Exhibition
% Post season