2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Valley Forge

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Clarks Summit
4:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
King's (NY)
2:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Cairn
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Wilson
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Christendom
4:30 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Penn St.-Mont Alto
2:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Maritime (N.Y.)
4:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Medgar Evers
7:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 30
at
Brooklyn
6:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Penn St.-Schuylkill
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Lincoln (Pa.)
3:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
at
Rosemont
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
York (N.Y.)
TBA
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Central Penn
1:30 PM
H