2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Pratt

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Fisher
12:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
SUNY Cobleskill
2:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
Old Westbury
8:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Maritime (N.Y.)
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
at
Sarah Lawrence
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Cedar Crest
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Penn St.-Hazleton
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Central Penn
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
King's (NY)
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Five Towns
12:00 PM
H