2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule

Tuesday August 21, 2018
Herkimer CC
Tuesday, August 21
12:00 PM
Scrimmage
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Wilmington (Ohio)
Wednesday, August 22
7:00 PM
Sunday August 26, 2018
SUNY Cobleskill
Sunday, August 26
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday August 31, 2018
Saturday September 01, 2018
Sunday September 02, 2018
Monday September 03, 2018
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Thursday September 06, 2018
Friday September 07, 2018
Penn St.-Hazleton
Friday, September 07
Postponed
Saturday September 08, 2018
Sunday September 09, 2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018
Mills
0
Academy of Art
5
Thursday, September 13
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Mills
0
Soka
3
Saturday, September 15
Final
Sunday September 16, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Central Penn
Tuesday, September 18
Postponed
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Friday September 21, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Monday September 24, 2018
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
John Jay
Saturday, September 29
Cancelled
@ John Jay (Randall's Island - Field #83)
Medgar Evers
0
Saturday, September 29
Final
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
Monday October 01, 2018
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Mitchell
Wednesday, October 03
Postponed
Rescheduled for 10/4 at Mitchell (3:30 p.m.)
Thursday October 04, 2018
Friday October 05, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018
Sunday October 07, 2018
Monday October 08, 2018
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Postponed
Sunday October 14, 2018
SUNY ESF *
Sunday, October 14
Cancelled
@ Randall's Island
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
King's (NY)
0
Saturday, October 20
Final
Sunday October 21, 2018
Monday October 22, 2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Sunday October 28, 2018
Monday October 29, 2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Central Penn
1
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Saturday November 03, 2018
Medgar Evers
0
Saturday, November 03
Final
Sunday November 04, 2018
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season