2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Dubuque
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Holland, Mich.
2:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 20
at
Lawrence
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Great Lakes Christian
2:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
St. Scholastica
5:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Wis.-River Falls
5:30 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
North Park
@ Orlando, Florida
5:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBD
@ Superior, Wis.
TBA
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
TBD
@ Superior, Wis.
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Great Lakes Christian
3:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Silver Lake
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
St. Scholastica
8:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Bay College #
TBA
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Bay College #
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Northland
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Silver Lake
TBA
A
# Exhibition