2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : UC Santa Cruz

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Santa Clara
6:30 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
Whittier
4:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 17
at
George Fox
4:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Whittier
10:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Caltech
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Wheaton (Ill.)
UCSC Thanksgiving Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Birmingham Southern vs. Wheaton
UCSC Thanksgiving Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
8:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Howard Payne vs. Puget Sound
Kaiser Permanente Arena
8:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
Howard Payne
West Field House
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Monmouth (Ill.)
Kaiser Permanente Arena
10:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Transylvania vs. Monmouth (Ill.)
December Classic - Kaiser Permanente Arena
10:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Dubuque vs. Pacific
New Year's Classic- West Field House
4:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Dubuque
New Year's Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
5:00 PM
H
January
Sun Jan 12
vs
Bethesda University
Kaiser Permanente Arena
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Chico State
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Westcliff Univ.
TBA
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Pacific Union
9:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Bethesda University
4:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
St. Katherine's
TBA
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Bethesda University
@ NO NO
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBD
@ ACAA Tournament- Mt. Mary University
TBA
N