2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Pratt

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 50.0
FG % 32.4
3PT % 21.1
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 11.1
November
Sat Nov 23
at
Cheyney
Cancelled
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Five Towns
Cancelled
A
January
Tue Jan 07
vs
Bard
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
St. Joseph (Conn.)
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Penn State York
1:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Penn State-Worthington Scranton
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Me.-Fort Kent
2:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Bryant & Stratton - Syracuse
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Five Towns
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
King's (NY)
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Davis
5:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Vaughn
6:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Cheyney
1:00 PM
H