2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Pine Manor

Overall 1-19
Pct. .050
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 1-10
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 20
Pts per game 46.4
FG % 29.2
3PT % 22.3
FT % 57.8
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 8.0
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 72-27
Smith
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 77-53
Curry
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 102-45
Westfield St.
@ Boston, Mass. - Emmanuel College Emmanuel Tip Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 89-41
Gallaudet
@ Boston, Mass. - Emmanuel College
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 60-49
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Postponed
Norwich
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 64-50
Eastern Nazarene
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 79-48
Colby-Sawyer
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 114-40
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 94-70
Albertus Magnus
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 56-48
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 59-39
Fisher
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 66-42
Wentworth
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 76-41
Wheaton (Mass.)
Math Madness
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 70-50
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Postponed
Green Mountain
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 60-53
North Country Community College
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 69-41
Suffolk
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 65-62
Fitchburg St.
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 96-29
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 51-36
Fisher
@ The Winsor School
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Cancelled
Wellesley
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 77-53
H