2019-20 Softball Schedule : Mount Mary

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBD
@ St. Ambrose Round Robin
TBA
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBD
@ St. Ambrose Round Robin
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
St. Scholastica
@ Rochester Dome
3:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Rochester Dome
5:00 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Edgewood
@ Rochester Dome
5:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Gust. Adolphus
@ Rochester Dome
7:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Salem St.
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 4
12:30 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Lasell
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
1:30 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Florida
4:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 27
at
Principia
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Principia
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Blackburn
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Blackburn
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Rockford
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Rockford
6:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Dominican (Ill.)
6:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Dominican (Ill.)
8:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Lakeland
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Lakeland
6:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Alverno
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Alverno
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
MSOE
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
MSOE
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Maranatha Baptist
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Maranatha Baptist
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Lawrence
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Lawrence
6:00 PM
A
May
% Post season