2019-20 Softball Schedule

Saturday February 15, 2020
Concordia Wisconsin
Saturday, February 15
10:00 PM
@ Marquette, Mich. Finlandia Dome Classic
Friday February 21, 2020
Friday, February 21
TBA
@ St. Ambrose Round Robin
Friday, February 21
TBA
@ St. Ambrose Round Robin
Saturday February 29, 2020
St. Scholastica
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
@ Rochester Dome
Northwestern (Minn.)
Saturday, February 29
5:00 PM
@ Rochester Dome
Sunday March 01, 2020
Edgewood
Sunday, March 01
5:00 PM
@ Rochester Dome
Gust. Adolphus
Sunday, March 01
7:00 PM
@ Rochester Dome
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sunday March 15, 2020
Yeshiva
Sunday, March 15
TBA
Yeshiva
Sunday, March 15
TBA
Sunday, March 15
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Monday March 16, 2020
Monday, March 16
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 17
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Salem St.
Tuesday, March 17
12:30 PM
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 4
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 18
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Gust. Adolphus
Wednesday, March 18
12:00 PM
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
Concordia-M'head
Wednesday, March 18
12:00 PM
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
Lasell
Wednesday, March 18
1:30 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Westminster (Mo.)
Wednesday, March 18
4:00 PM
@ Florida
Thursday March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 19
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Concordia-M'head
Thursday, March 19
12:00 PM
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
Friday March 20, 2020
Friday, March 20
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Houghton
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Houghton
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Sunday March 22, 2020
Wells
Sunday, March 22
TBA
Wells
Sunday, March 22
TBA
Sunday, March 22
TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Friday March 27, 2020
Principia
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM
Principia
Friday, March 27
7:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
SUNY Canton
Saturday, March 28
TBA
SUNY Canton
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Blackburn
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Blackburn
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Monday March 30, 2020
Alfred St.
Monday, March 30
3:00 PM
Alfred St.
Monday, March 30
5:00 PM
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Rockford
Wednesday, April 01
4:00 PM
Rockford
Wednesday, April 01
6:00 PM
Thursday April 02, 2020
Cazenovia
Thursday, April 02
3:00 PM
Cazenovia
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Monday April 06, 2020
Penn State Brandywine
Monday, April 06
3:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Monday, April 06
5:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
Monday, April 06
6:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
Monday, April 06
8:00 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Anna Maria
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM
Thursday April 09, 2020
Thomas (ME)
Thursday, April 09
2:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
Thursday, April 09
4:00 PM
Lakeland
Thursday, April 09
4:00 PM
Lakeland
Thursday, April 09
6:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Thursday April 16, 2020
Morrisville St.
Thursday, April 16
3:00 PM
Morrisville St.
Thursday, April 16
5:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
University of Valley Forge
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
University of Valley Forge
Saturday, April 18
4:00 PM
Monday April 20, 2020
Penn St.-Schuylkill
Monday, April 20
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Schuylkill
Monday, April 20
5:00 PM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Alverno
Tuesday, April 21
4:00 PM
Alverno
Tuesday, April 21
6:00 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
SUNY Cobleskill
Wednesday, April 22
3:00 PM
MSOE
Wednesday, April 22
4:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
Wednesday, April 22
5:00 PM
MSOE
Wednesday, April 22
6:00 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
Saturday April 25, 2020
Pitt.-Bradford
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Saturday, April 25
3:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
Saturday, April 25
3:00 PM
Sunday April 26, 2020
Elmira
Sunday, April 26
1:00 PM
Elmira
Sunday, April 26
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Penn St.-Hazleton
Tuesday, April 28
3:00 PM
Lawrence
Tuesday, April 28
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Hazleton
Tuesday, April 28
5:00 PM
Lawrence
Tuesday, April 28
6:00 PM
Friday May 01, 2020
Saturday May 02, 2020
% Post season