2019 ACAA Softball Schedule : SUNY Delhi

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-4
Away 11-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Runs 168
Batting Avg. .338
On Base % .412
Slugging % .458
Home Runs 7
March
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-5
Penn State Brandywine
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-5
Penn State Brandywine
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
John Jay
at Fordham University
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
John Jay
at Fordham University
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-4
Morrisville St.
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-5
SUNY Canton
at Homerun Softball Complex - Liverpool, NY
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-2
SUNY Canton
at Homerun Softball Complex - Liverpool, NY
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
SUNY Canton
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
SUNY Poly
@ Hamilton College
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 7-4
SUNY Poly
@ Hamilton College
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Penn St.-Hazleton
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Penn St.-Hazleton
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Cazenovia
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Cazenovia
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Houghton
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
Houghton
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
@ Alfred, NY ACAA Tournament - Alfred University
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ Alfred, NY ACAA Tournament
N
% Post season