2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Northland
4:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Lakeland
@ Ashland, Wis.
6:00 PM
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Marian (Wis.)
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Concordia Wisconsin
12:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
Northland
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Franklin
6:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Coe
3:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Eureka
2:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
6:00 AM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
North Central (Minn.)
3:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Bluffton
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Emmaus
NCAA DIII
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Lawrence
8:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Ripon
4:30 PM
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Crown (Minn.)
4:30 PM
A