2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Tuesday August 21, 2018
Oneonta
Tuesday, August 21
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
Sunday August 26, 2018
SUNY Cobleskill
Sunday, August 26
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday August 31, 2018
Saturday September 01, 2018
Sunday September 02, 2018
Monday September 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Thursday September 06, 2018
Friday September 07, 2018
Penn St.-Hazleton
Friday, September 07
Cancelled
Saturday September 08, 2018
Sunday September 09, 2018
Monday September 10, 2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Fitchburg St.
Wednesday, September 12
Postponed
Thursday September 13, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018
Monday September 17, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Monday September 24, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
Saturday, September 29
Cancelled
Monday October 01, 2018
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Thursday October 04, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018
Sunday October 07, 2018
Monday October 08, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Pratt
0
Fisher
1
Saturday, October 13
Final
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
Postponed
SUNY ESF
Sunday, October 14
Cancelled
@ Randall's Island
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Sunday October 21, 2018
Monday October 22, 2018
Patrick Henry
1
Monday, October 22
Final
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Central Pennsylvania
0
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Thursday October 25, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
Cancelled
Sunday October 28, 2018
Monday October 29, 2018
Saturday November 03, 2018
Sunday November 04, 2018
# Exhibition
% Post season