2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 36.6
3PT % 29.3
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 12.1
November
December
Thu Dec 19
vs
Carleton
@ Orlando, Fla.
7:00 PM
N
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Northland
6:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
Alma
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Gogebic CC
8:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 12
vs
Holy Family (Wis.)
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Wis.-Superior
8:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
St. Scholastica
6:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Bay College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Bay College
8:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Gogebic CC
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Holy Family (Wis.)
TBA
A
Mon Feb 17
at
Rochester (Mich.)
TBA
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Great Lakes Christian
5:00 PM
A