2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Pine Manor

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 41.9
3PT % 32.4
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 12.8
November
December
Sat Dec 28
at
USJ (Conn.) Tournament
TBA
A
Sun Dec 29
at
USJ (Conn.) Tournament
TBA
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
New York U.
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Hartwick
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Maine Maritime
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Bowdoin
7:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Dean College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Me.-Fort Kent
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Fisher
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H