2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : SUNY Delhi

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 94.8
FG % 44.8
3PT % 34.9
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 47.5
Ast per game 14.5
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Alfred
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Castleton
6:00 PM
H
December
Mon Dec 02
at
SUNY Cobleskill
7:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 03
vs
Bard
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Sage
7:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Rensselaer
@ Utica Classic
6:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
at
Utica
Utica Classic
3:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Hartwick
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
SUNY Canton
4:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
at
Northern Vermont-Johnson
5:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Morrisville St.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Me.-Fort Kent
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Clarks Summit
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
8:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Bryant and Stratton-Liverpool
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
ACAA Tournament %
Hosted by SUNY Delhi
TBA
H
March
Thu Mar 12
at
USCAA Tournament %
Hosted by Penn State Fayette
TBA
A
% Post season