2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : UC Santa Cruz

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Santa Clara
10:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Pacific (Ore.)
Tipoff Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Johnson & Wales (CO) vs Pacific Lutheran
Tipoff Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Johnson & Wales (CO) vs Pacific
Tipoff Classic- West Field House
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Puget Sound
West Field House
9:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Caltech vs. Puget Sound
Kaiser Permanente Arena
5:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 27
vs
Redlands
10:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Cal Maritime
10:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
West Coast Baptist
Kaiser Permanente Arena
10:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Caltech
6:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 16
at
Redlands
8:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Simpson
@ San Diego City College -1313 Park Boulevard
8:30 PM
N
Fri Dec 20
vs
Chapman vs. Lewis & Clark
UCSC Holiday Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
4:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Denison
UCSC Holiday Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
4:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Whittier vs Lewis & Clark
UCSC Holiday Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
6:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 22
vs
Whittier vs Denison
UCSC Holiday Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
4:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
at
West Coast Baptist
10:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 31
at
Whittier
6:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Chico State #
Exhibition
10:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Westcliff
Kaiser Permanente Arena
10:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Bethesda University
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night at Kaiser Permanente Arena
10:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Cal Miramar
10:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cal Miramar
Senior Day - Kaiser Permanente Arena
4:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
La Verne
5:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Westcliff
at Santiago Canyon College
10:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
St. Katherine
at Alliant International Univ.
11:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBD
@ ACAA Tournament- SUNY Delhi
TBA
N
March
Fri Mar 06
at
NCAA Tournament First/Second Round %
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
at
NCAA Tournament First/Second Round %
TBA
A
April
Sun Apr 05
at
NCAA Division III Finals %
State Farm Arena- Atlanta, GA
TBA
A
# Exhibition
% Post season