2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Valley Forge

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 100.0
FG % 44.6
3PT % 37.1
FT % 74.6
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 15.6
November
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Final
W, 86-61
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Bryn Athyn
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Penn St.-Berks
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Culinary Institute of America
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
St. Elizabeth
TBA
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Christendom
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Alvernia
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Cairn
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
King's (N.Y.)
1:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Cabrini
7:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Immaculata
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Touro
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Penn State Brandywine
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Christendom
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition