2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday November 05, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Friday December 06, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
61
Saturday, December 07
Final
Sunday December 08, 2019
SUNY ESF
Sunday, December 08
1:00 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Simpson
Tuesday, December 17
8:30 PM
@ San Diego SD City College -1313 Park Boulevard
Thursday December 19, 2019
Carleton
Thursday, December 19
7:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday December 20, 2019
Chapman vs. Lewis & Clark #
Friday, December 20
4:00 PM
UCSC Holiday Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Saturday December 21, 2019
Denison
Saturday, December 21
4:00 PM
UCSC Holiday Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Whittier vs Lewis & Clark #
Saturday, December 21
6:00 PM
UCSC Holiday Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sunday December 22, 2019
Whittier vs Denison #
Sunday, December 22
4:00 PM
UCSC Holiday Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Saturday December 28, 2019
USJ (Conn.) Tournament
Saturday, December 28
TBA
West Coast Baptist
Saturday, December 28
10:00 PM
Sunday December 29, 2019
USJ (Conn.) Tournament
Sunday, December 29
TBA
Rensselaer
Sunday, December 29
6:00 PM
@ Utica Classic
Monday December 30, 2019
Utica
Monday, December 30
3:00 PM
Utica Classic
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Whittier
Tuesday, December 31
6:00 PM
Thursday January 02, 2020
Northland
Thursday, January 02
6:30 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Bryn Athyn
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Alma
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Monday January 06, 2020
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Monday, January 06
5:00 PM
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Bard
Tuesday, January 07
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
New York U.
Wednesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Gogebic CC
Wednesday, January 08
8:00 PM
Thursday January 09, 2020
Friday January 10, 2020
Saturday January 11, 2020
Culinary Institute of America
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
Sunday January 12, 2020
Culinary Institute
Sunday, January 12
1:00 PM
Holy Family (Wis.)
Sunday, January 12
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
St. Elizabeth
Wednesday, January 15
TBA
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Wednesday, January 15
3:00 PM
Hartwick
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wis.-Superior
Wednesday, January 15
8:30 PM
Friday January 17, 2020
Me.-Fort Kent
Friday, January 17
12:00 PM
Christendom
Friday, January 17
6:00 PM
Chico State
Friday, January 17
10:00 PM
Exhibition
Saturday January 18, 2020
Maine Maritime
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Alvernia
Saturday, January 18
4:00 PM
Sunday January 19, 2020
SUNY Cobleskill
Sunday, January 19
3:00 PM
Rescheduled from 12/2
Bethesda University
Sunday, January 19
10:00 PM
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Monday January 20, 2020
St. Elizabeth
Monday, January 20
8:00 AM
@ Barclays Center
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Monday, January 20
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
St. Scholastica
Wednesday, January 22
6:30 PM
Cairn
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Thursday January 23, 2020
Cal Miramar
Thursday, January 23
10:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
King's (N.Y.)
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Five Towns
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Bay College
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Monday January 27, 2020
Cabrini
Monday, January 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Bowdoin
Tuesday, January 28
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Bay College
Wednesday, January 29
8:00 PM
Thursday January 30, 2020
King's (N.Y.)
Thursday, January 30
8:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Cal Miramar
Saturday, February 01
4:30 PM
Senior Day - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Dean College
Tuesday, February 04
6:00 PM
Immaculata
Tuesday, February 04
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Gogebic CC
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Me.-Fort Kent
Friday, February 07
6:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
La Verne
Saturday, February 08
5:00 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Touro
Sunday, February 09
3:00 PM
Westcliff
Sunday, February 09
10:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon College
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Penn State Brandywine
Tuesday, February 11
7:00 PM
Vaughn
Tuesday, February 11
8:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Fisher
Wednesday, February 12
6:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Holy Family (Wis.)
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Rhode Island School of Design
Sunday, February 16
3:00 PM
Monday February 17, 2020
Rochester (Mich.)
Monday, February 17
TBA
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Great Lakes Christian
Tuesday, February 18
5:00 PM
Touro
Tuesday, February 18
8:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Cooper Union
Friday, February 21
7:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Christendom
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
St. Katherine
Saturday, February 22
11:00 PM
at Alliant International Univ.
Saturday February 29, 2020
ACAA Tournament %
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Hosted by SUNY Delhi
Saturday, February 29
TBA
@ SUNY Delhi ACAA Tournament- Delhi, NY
Sunday March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 01
TBA
@ SUNY Delhi ACAA Tournament- Delhi, NY
Friday March 06, 2020
NCAA Tournament First/Second Round
Friday, March 06
TBA
Saturday March 07, 2020
NCAA Tournament First/Second Round
Saturday, March 07
TBA
Thursday March 12, 2020
USCAA Tournament
Thursday, March 12
TBA
Hosted by Penn State Fayette
Sunday April 05, 2020
NCAA Division III Finals
Sunday, April 05
TBA
State Farm Arena- Atlanta, GA
# Exhibition
% Post season