2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday October 30, 2018
Corning CC #
0
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Northern Ky.
84
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Exhibition
Thursday November 08, 2018
Goucher
77
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Emory & Henry
72
Friday, November 09
Final
Wis.-Superior
76
Friday, November 09
Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
Baldwin Wallace
85
Saturday, November 10
Final
Brooklyn
71
Saturday, November 10
Final
Husson
86
Saturday, November 10
Final
Sarah Lawrence
88
Pratt
73
Saturday, November 10
Final
Wis.-Stout
84
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Mertz Mortorelli Gym
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Wells
67
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Northland
64
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Maine Maritime
64
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Thursday November 15, 2018
The New School
55
Pratt
106
Thursday, November 15
Final
Friday November 16, 2018
Bryant & Stratton - Buffalo
84
Friday, November 16
Final
Alfred Tournament
Kent State - Tuscarawas
42
Friday, November 16
Final
Coach Jim Connor Classic
Mount Union
82
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Geneva College
Saturday November 17, 2018
Dean College
97
Saturday, November 17
Final
Geneva
82
Saturday, November 17
Final
Bryant & Stratton - Rochester
53
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Alfred, NY - Alfred U Alfred Tournament
Akron-Wayne
53
Saturday, November 17
Final
Coach Jim Connor Classic
Villa Maria
88
Saturday, November 17
Final
Hall of Fame Classic
Rhode Island School of Design
43
Pratt
79
Saturday, November 17
Final
S.J. Picariello Tip Off Classic
North Central (Minn.)
85
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Kenosha, Wis. - Tarble Arena Carthage College Tournament
Sunday November 18, 2018
Rhode Island Col.
75
Sunday, November 18
Final
@ Franklin, Mass.
Bryant & Stratton Syracuse
63
Sunday, November 18
Final
Hall of Fame Classic
Carthage
112
Sunday, November 18
Final
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Emerson
91
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Baldwin Wallace
70
Tuesday, November 20
Final
New Paltz
89
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Neumann
95
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Houghton
79
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Touro College
66
Pratt
64
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Saturday November 24, 2018
John Carroll
79
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Newport News, Va. (Freeman Center) Christopher Newport Tournament
Hilbert
73
Saturday, November 24
Final
Sunday November 25, 2018
Methodist
54
Sunday, November 25
Final
@ Newport News, Va. (Freeman Center) Christopher Newport Tournament
SUNY Cobleskill
66
Sunday, November 25
Final
Central Conn. St.
88
Sunday, November 25
Final
Detrick Gymnasium
Tuesday November 27, 2018
North Central (Ill.)
83
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Southern Vt.
88
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Bard
83
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Webb Institute
41
Pratt
80
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Medgar Evers
95
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Ohio Northern
65
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Buffalo State
98
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Thursday November 29, 2018
MIT
97
Thursday, November 29
Final
Hartwick
89
Thursday, November 29
Final
Pratt
68
King's (N.Y.)
64
Thursday, November 29
Final
Friday November 30, 2018
Christendom
56
Friday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
Case Western Reserve
74
Saturday, December 01
Final
Bowdoin
70
Saturday, December 01
Final
New York U.
67
Saturday, December 01
Final
Sunday December 02, 2018
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
58
Sunday, December 02
Final
Medgar Evers
79
Sunday, December 02
Final
Monday December 03, 2018
Centenary (N.J.)
78
Monday, December 03
Final
Penn St.-Schuylkill
85
Monday, December 03
Final
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Green Mountain
77
Tuesday, December 04
Final
New Rochelle
101
Pratt
56
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh
95
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Spalding
41
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Thursday December 06, 2018
Sage
106
Thursday, December 06
Final
Friday December 07, 2018
Pratt
53
Webb Institute
34
Friday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
St. Joseph (Conn.)
75
Saturday, December 08
Final
Emory & Henry
58
Saturday, December 08
Final
Elizabethtown
80
Saturday, December 08
Final
Pratt
50
Bard
104
Saturday, December 08
Final
Houghton
78
Saturday, December 08
Final
Sunday December 09, 2018
SUNY ESF
67
Sunday, December 09
Final
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Westfield St.
92
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Friday December 14, 2018
Wis.-Stout
69
Friday, December 14
Final
Saturday December 15, 2018
Morrisville St.
94
Saturday, December 15
Final
Olivet
84
Saturday, December 15
Final
Monday December 17, 2018
Green Mountain
65
Monday, December 17
Final
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Chicago
81
Wednesday, December 19
Final
@ Lexington, Ky. Don Lane Classic
Buena Vista
93
Wednesday, December 19
Final
Thursday December 20, 2018
Buena Vista
88
Thursday, December 20
Final
Transylvania
86
Thursday, December 20
Final
Don Lane Classic
Saturday December 22, 2018
Mt. St. Joseph
47
Saturday, December 22
Final
Bridge Shootout (Crestview Hills, Ky.)
Friday December 28, 2018
Adrian
57
Friday, December 28
Final
Mount Union Holiday Classic
Saturday December 29, 2018
Trine
73
Saturday, December 29
Final
Mount Union Holiday Classic
St. John Fisher
82
Saturday, December 29
Final
Woodcliff Hotel & Spa Tournament at St. John Fisher
Sunday December 30, 2018
Keystone
62
Sunday, December 30
Final
@ Pittsford, NY / Bobby Wanzer Court Woodcliff Hotel & Spa Tournament at St. John Fisher
Norwich
88
Sunday, December 30
Final
@ Amsler Campus Center Gym
Monday December 31, 2018
MCLA
62
Monday, December 31
Final
Manchester
60
Monday, December 31
Final
Thursday January 03, 2019
Penn College
72
Thursday, January 03
Final
Saturday January 05, 2019
Keuka
73
Saturday, January 05
Final - OT
Miami-Hamilton
63
Saturday, January 05
Final
Regis (Mass.)
95
Saturday, January 05
Final
Sunday January 06, 2019
Culinary Institute of America
54
Pratt
63
Sunday, January 06
Final
@ The Hill Center (SJC)
Silver Lake
82
Sunday, January 06
Final
Monday January 07, 2019
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
80
Monday, January 07
Final
SUNY Poly
75
Monday, January 07
Final
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Penn State Brandywine
76
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Wednesday January 09, 2019
St. Scholastica
89
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Thursday January 10, 2019
Colby
104
Thursday, January 10
Final
Friday January 11, 2019
Me.-Fort Kent
54
Friday, January 11
Final
Saturday January 12, 2019
Bryant & Stratton
68
Saturday, January 12
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
93
Saturday, January 12
Final
Sunday January 13, 2019
Pratt
69
Rhode Island School of Design
55
Sunday, January 13
Final
@ Rhode Island College
Monday January 14, 2019
Immaculata
77
Monday, January 14
Final
Wis.-Superior
88
Monday, January 14
Final
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Penn St.-Behrend
72
Tuesday, January 15
Final
Pratt
70
New Rochelle
107
Tuesday, January 15
Final
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Wilson
91
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
91
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
73
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Thursday January 17, 2019
Wesleyan (Conn.)
83
Thursday, January 17
Final
Touro College
43
Pratt
64
Thursday, January 17
Final
Friday January 18, 2019
Nazareth
86
Friday, January 18
Final - OT
Alvernia
71
Friday, January 18
Final
Saturday January 19, 2019
Shawnee St.
60
Saturday, January 19
Final
Gogebic
75
Saturday, January 19
Final
Monday January 21, 2019
St. Elizabeth
Monday, January 21
Postponed
John Jay
75
Monday, January 21
Final
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Green Mountain
52
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Wednesday January 23, 2019
D'Youville
76
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Friday January 25, 2019
Lawrence Tech
100
Friday, January 25
Final
SUNY ESF
75
Pratt
66
Friday, January 25
Final
Coaches Vs Cancer Suits & Sneakers Night
Saturday January 26, 2019
Apprentice School
75
Saturday, January 26
Final
Rochester (Mich.)
87
Saturday, January 26
Final
Fisher
54
Saturday, January 26
Final
Geneva
64
Saturday, January 26
Final
Sunday January 27, 2019
Morrisville St.
79
Sunday, January 27
Final
Siena Heights
108
Sunday, January 27
Final
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Anna Maria
80
Tuesday, January 29
Final
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Bryn Athyn
82
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday, January 30
Final
make-up from 1/20
Thursday January 31, 2019
King's (N.Y.)
48
Pratt
63
Thursday, January 31
Final
Friday February 01, 2019
Bryant Stratton
76
Friday, February 01
Final
Saturday February 02, 2019
Fitchburg St.
82
Saturday, February 02
Final
Waynesburg
63
Saturday, February 02
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
65
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Pratt
69
Davis
81
Saturday, February 02
Final
Sunday February 03, 2019
St. Joseph's (VT)
65
Sunday, February 03
Final
Monday February 04, 2019
Shawnee St.
72
Monday, February 04
Final
Lesley
84
Monday, February 04
Final
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Cairn
78
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Cazenovia
61
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Lehman
75
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Pitt.-Bradford
53
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Five Towns College
84
Pratt
80
Wednesday, February 06
Final - OT
St. Scholastica
85
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Friday February 08, 2019
Friday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 09, 2019
Gogebic College
69
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Wilson
113
Saturday, February 09
Final
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Vaughn
Tuesday, February 12
8:30 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Rivier
87
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Moved from 2/12 (snow)
Villa Maria
77
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Silver Lake
83
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Friday February 15, 2019
Bryant SC Rochester
69
Friday, February 15
Final - OT
@ James Monroe High School
The New School
59
Pratt
60
Friday, February 15
Final
Autism Awareness Night/Senior Night
Green Mountain
56
Friday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
Bryant SC Syracuse
63
Saturday, February 16
Final
@ Manlis Pebble Hill School
St. Joseph's (VT)
71
Saturday, February 16
Final
Wright St.-Lake
58
Saturday, February 16
Final
Sunday February 17, 2019
Five Towns College
Sunday, February 17
1:00 PM
Monday February 18, 2019
Bryant and Stratton Albany
68
Monday, February 18
Final
Bay College
95
Monday, February 18
Final - OT
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
Final
ACAA Tournament Semifinals
Saturday, February 23
Final
@ Alfred State ACAA Semifinals
Sunday February 24, 2019
Sunday, February 24
Final
ACAA Tournament Championship
# Exhibition
% Post season