2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Valley Forge

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 0-7
Neutral 2-6
Matches 24
Kills per set 6.59
Hitting % .060
Assists per set 5.87
Blocks per set 0.54
Service Aces per set 1.41
Digs per set 15.89
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Centenary (N.J.)
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dean
@ Delhi, NY
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Mont Alto
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bryn Mawr
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Goucher
@ Bryn Mawr, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cedar Crest
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hood
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Alvernia
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Frederick, Md.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Jersey City
@ Frederick, Md.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington Adventist
@ Dover, Del.
N
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wesley
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cairn
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rosemont
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
DeSales
@ Glenside, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Immaculata
@ Glenside, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rowan
@ Glenside, Pa.
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St. Schuylkill
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Albright
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Misericordia
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn St.-Mont Alto
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Messiah
A