2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
8:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
@ Ripon, Wis. Ripon Quad
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
11:00 AM
Ripon
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Ripon, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Kalamazoo
@ Holland, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Albion
@ Holland, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
Adrian
@ Holland, Mich. MIAA Crossover
N
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Hope
MIAA Preview Tournament
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Northland
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Galesburg, IL
N
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Knox
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Galesburg, IL
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Galesburg, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
Northland
@ Watertown, WI
N
Fri Sep 28
at
9:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
Maranatha Tri
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
8:00 PM
Macalester
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls
@ St. Paul, MN
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Hamline
@ St. Paul, Minn. Hamline Quad
N
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Lakeland
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
@ Plymouth, WI
N
Tue Oct 16
at
4:30 PM
Northland
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:30 PM
North Central (Minn.)
@ Northland College
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Olivet, Mich. Olivet College/Albion College Tournament (Olivet, MI)
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Denison
@ Albion
N
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Olivet
Albion-Olivet Invitational
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Platteville
@ Olivet College Albion/Olivet Invitational
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Rockford
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
Grace Christian (Mich.)
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Northland
H