2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Mount Mary

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-7
Away 0-7
Neutral 1-0
Matches 15
Kills per set 6.35
Hitting % .006
Assists per set 6.18
Blocks per set 0.77
Service Aces per set 1.33
Digs per set 15.00
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Grace Christian (Mich.)
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ind.-Northwest
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmaus
Parents' Night
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Grace Christian (Mich.)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmaus
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rockford
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Moody Bible
@ Rockford, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Beloit
A
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Silver Lake
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmaus
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ind.-Northwest
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Boyce
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alpena CC #
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Grace Christian (Mich.)
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
8:00 PM
Silver Lake
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
8:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
Pink Out
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Alverno
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 26
at
8:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
Clark-Danielson Gymnasium
A
# Exhibition