2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Alfred St.

Overall 9-12
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-3
Matches 21
Kills per set 10.07
Hitting % .125
Assists per set 9.40
Blocks per set 0.66
Service Aces per set 3.23
Digs per set 12.33
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keuka
Keuka College Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hartwick
@ Keuka Park, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert
@ Keuka Park, N.Y.
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn College
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rosemont
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
La Roche
@ Houghton College
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Houghton
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Williamsport, Pa. Lycoming Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Medaille
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lycoming
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
D'Youville
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Houghton
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A