2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : SUNY Delhi

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-4
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Matches 20
Kills per set 10.37
Hitting % .136
Assists per set 9.10
Blocks per set 0.97
Service Aces per set 2.54
Digs per set 17.76
August
Sun Aug 26
vs
11:00 AM
Herkimer CC #
Scrimmage
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dean
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sage
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fisher
H
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Utica
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vt.
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Purchase St.
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bard
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
King's (NY)
@ New York City
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Culinary Institute of America
@ Pratt Institute
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clarks Summit
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Green Mountain
Delhi Alumni Classic
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rosemont
Delhi Alumni Classic
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Utica
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Elmira
H
Mon Oct 22
at
7:00 PM
SUNY Poly
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:30 PM
Hartwick
A
Sun Oct 28
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Cazenovia
@ Alfred State
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament %
H
# Exhibition
% Post season