2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Pratt

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:30 PM
Merchant Marine
H
Thu Sep 06
at
7:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Newbury College
@ Mt. Holyoke
N
Sat Sep 08
at
3:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
11:00 AM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Rosemont
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Old Westbury
H
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Davis *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
New Rochelle *
@ Davis College
N
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Purchase St.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Lehman
@ Purchase
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Culinary Institute of America *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
King's (NY) *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
@ PSU Brandywine PSU Brandywine Dig Pink Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
PSU Brandywine Dig Pink Tournament
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Cedar Crest
@ PSU Brandywine PSU Brandywine Dig Pink Tournament
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Marywood
@ PSU Brandywine PSU Brandywine Dig Pink Tournament
N
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Cooper Union
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
@ Marywood
N
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Marywood
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:30 PM
King's (NY)
at Pratt ARC
A
Thu Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Oct 27
at
11:00 AM
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Becker
@ Albertus Magnus
N
Tue Oct 30
vs
7:30 PM
Yeshiva
H
* Conference