2017 ACAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Valley Forge

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 7-2
Away 8-4
Neutral 3-1
Matches 25
Kills per set 7.50
Hitting % .072
Assists per set 6.62
Blocks per set 0.58
Service Aces per set 3.57
Digs per set 15.81
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (N.J.)
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Abington
@ Hackettstown, N.J.
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St. Schuylkill
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bryn Mawr
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cedar Crest
@ Bryn Mawr, Pa.
N
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Athyn
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rosemont
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clarks Summit
@ Mount Aloysius
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius
A
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius
@ Lancaster, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Medgar Evers
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington Adventist
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ky. Christian
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boyce
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ky. Christian
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alice Lloyd
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St. Schuylkill
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
King's (NY)
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Medgar Evers
A
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bryn Athyn
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (D.C.)
A