2017 ACAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 7-24
Pct. .226
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-3
Away 3-8
Neutral 3-13
Matches 31
Kills per set 8.93
Hitting % .100
Assists per set 8.29
Blocks per set 0.68
Service Aces per set 1.44
Digs per set 13.35
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Aurora
@ Lake Forest, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dubuque
@ Lake Forest, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MSOE
@ Lake Forest, Ill. Lake Forest Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Forest
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Superior
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia Chicago
@ Ashland, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bethany Lutheran
@ Northland College
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rockford
@ Ashland, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northland
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northland
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-River Falls
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
UW-River Falls Invitational
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Olaf
@ RIVER FALLS, WI UW-River Falls Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ RIVER FALLS, WIS
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Simpson
@ RIPON, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ripon
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-River Falls
@ RIPON, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Platteville
@ Carroll University
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carroll (Wis.)
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Simpson
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Maranatha Baptist
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Classic
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Platteville
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Olaf
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Classic
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Superior
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Mary
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Grace Bible (Mich.)
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Faith Bapt. Bible
Grace Bible College Tournament
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Platteville
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MSOE
@ Lisle, Ill.
N
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Benedictine (Ill.)
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
ACAA Championships Semifinals
A
% Post season