2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Valley Forge

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Clarks Summit
A
Mon Sep 03
at
1:00 PM
Cazenovia
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Hazleton
H
Sat Sep 08
at
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Schuylkill
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Cairn
H
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Medgar Evers
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
4:30 PM
Central Pennsylvania
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 26
at
4:30 PM
Wilson
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
3:30 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Mon Oct 08
at
6:00 PM
York (N.Y.)
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
3:00 PM
Brooklyn
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
King's (NY)
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Medgar Evers
H