2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Valley Forge

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 29
Goals/ game 2.90
Shot % .209
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 2.51
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 7-1
Clarks Summit
A
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 10-0
Cazenovia
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Postponed
Penn St.-Hazleton
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Schuylkill
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 7-0
Medgar Evers
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Postponed
Central Penn
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Cairn
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wilson
A
Mon Oct 08
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
York (N.Y.)
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brooklyn
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
King's (NY)
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Medgar Evers
H