2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Thomas More

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) #
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
Otterbein
@ Erie, Pa.
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
12:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
@ Erie, Pennsylvania; Penn State Behrend College
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
4:30 PM
Capital
H
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:30 PM
Aurora
@ Wheaton, Ill.
N
Thu Sep 13
vs
4:30 PM
Franklin
H
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Sewanee
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
2:30 PM
Emory
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Centre
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
4:00 PM
Manchester
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Kenyon
A
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
A
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Georgetown (Ky.)
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Denison
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Olivet
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Piedmont
@ Maryville, Tenn.
N
Sat Oct 27
at
2:30 PM
Wooster
Senior Day
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Hancock, Mich.
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Hancock, Mich.
N
# Exhibition
% Post season