2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : SUNY Delhi

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 11
Goals 40
Goals/ game 3.64
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 22.7
GAA 0.69
August
Tue Aug 21
at
12:00 PM
Herkimer CC #
Scrimmage
A
Sun Aug 26
at
2:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Randall's Island, NY
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Elmira
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 15-0
Villa Maria
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Keystone
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
Penn St.-Hazleton
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Green Mountain
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
SUNY ESF
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Postponed
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Sage
Game relocated to Sage
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton Syracuse
Game moved to SUNY Oneonta All College Field
H
Tue Oct 23
at
6:00 PM
SUNY Poly
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Fisher
@ Hormel Stadium
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
@ Finlandia University - Hancock, MI
N
# Exhibition