2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Mount Mary

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 6.7
GAA 5.81
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 10-0
North Central (Minn.)
Elliot Park Field
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 10-0
Crown (Minn.)
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Cancelled
Crown (Minn.)
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Lakeland
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
Eureka
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 10-0
Wis. Lutheran
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Andrews
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 5-0
Grace Christian (MI)
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Alverno
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 6-0
Maranatha Baptist
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Rockford
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Andrews
H
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Christian
H