2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Pratt

Overall 3-7-1
Pct. .318
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-2-1
Games 11
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.64
Shot % .171
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 3.29
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Randall's Island, NY
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Penn St.-Hazleton
@ Penn State Hazleton
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Old Westbury
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Joseph's (Bklyn)
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Sarah Lawrence
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
T, 4-4
Fisher
@ Bronx CC
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 9-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Cancelled
John Jay
@ John Jay (Randall's Island - Field #83)
N
October
Sun Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
SUNY ESF *
@ Randall's Island
N
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
New Rochelle
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Yeshiva
A
* Conference