2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule

Tuesday August 21, 2018
Herkimer CC
Tuesday, August 21
12:00 PM
Scrimmage
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Wilmington (Ohio)
Wednesday, August 22
7:00 PM
Sunday August 26, 2018
SUNY Cobleskill
Sunday, August 26
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday August 31, 2018
Friday, August 31
Final
@ Randall's Island, NY
North Central (Minn.)
10
Friday, August 31
Final
Elliot Park Field
Northland
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Elmira
0
Friday, August 31
Final - 2OT
JWU (Denver)
6
Mills
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Clarks Summit
7
Saturday, September 01
Final
Crown (Minn.)
10
Saturday, September 01
Final
Otterbein
3
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Erie, Pa.
Norwich
6
Saturday, September 01
Final
Sunday September 02, 2018
Baldwin Wallace
2
Sunday, September 02
Final
@ Erie, Pa.
Pratt
1
Penn St.-Hazleton
6
Sunday, September 02
Final
@ Penn State Hazleton
Sunday, September 02
Final
Evergreen St.
6
Mills
1
Sunday, September 02
Final
Monday September 03, 2018
Cazenovia
10
Monday, September 03
Final
New England Col.
7
Monday, September 03
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Elmira
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final - 2OT
Capital #
Wednesday, September 05
Cancelled
Thursday September 06, 2018
Eureka
0
Thursday, September 06
Final
Medaille
2
Thursday, September 06
Final - 2OT
Friday September 07, 2018
Penn St.-Hazleton
Friday, September 07
Postponed
Crown (Minn.)
Friday, September 07
Cancelled
Wheaton (Ill.)
1
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Morrisville St.
1
Saturday, September 08
Final
Thomas (ME)
8
Saturday, September 08
Final
Penn St.-Schuylkill
0
Saturday, September 08
Final
Mills
0
Warner Pacific
6
Saturday, September 08
Final
Aurora
2
Saturday, September 08
Final - OT
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Sunday September 09, 2018
Lakeland
6
Sunday, September 09
Final
Pratt
0
Old Westbury
2
Sunday, September 09
Final
Villa Maria
0
Sunday, September 09
Final
Mills
0
Northwest Chrst.
4
Sunday, September 09
Final
Tuesday September 11, 2018
St. Joseph's (Bklyn)
3
Pratt
1
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Northern Mich.
9
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
Keystone
0
Thursday, September 13
Final - 2OT
Mills
0
Academy of Art
5
Thursday, September 13
Final
Franklin
2
Thursday, September 13
Final - 2OT
Friday September 14, 2018
Eureka
1
Friday, September 14
Final
Sarah Lawrence
4
Pratt
0
Friday, September 14
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Lakeland
0
Saturday, September 15
Final
Penn St.-Hazleton
1
Saturday, September 15
Final
Sewanee
0
Saturday, September 15
Final
Mills
0
Soka
3
Saturday, September 15
Final
Potsdam
2
Saturday, September 15
Final
Medgar Evers
0
Saturday, September 15
Final
Sunday September 16, 2018
Fisher
4
Pratt
4
Sunday, September 16
Final
@ Bronx CC
Alverno
0
Sunday, September 16
Final
Wis. Lutheran
10
Sunday, September 16
Final
Emory
4
Sunday, September 16
Final
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Mills
0
The Master's University
8
Sunday, September 16
Final
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Central Penn
Tuesday, September 18
Postponed
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Morrisville St.
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Iowa Wesleyan
6
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Centre
5
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Hilbert
0
Thursday, September 20
Final
Friday September 21, 2018
Cairn
4
Friday, September 21
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Bryant and Stratton
4
Saturday, September 22
Final - 2OT
Ohio Northern
3
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
Capital
3
Sunday, September 23
Final
Pratt
0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
9
Sunday, September 23
Final
Andrews
2
Sunday, September 23
Final
Wis.-Superior
1
Sunday, September 23
Final
Anna Maria
3
Sunday, September 23
Final
Monday September 24, 2018
UC Santa Cruz
2
Mills
0
Monday, September 24
Final
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Maranatha Baptist
2
Tuesday, September 25
Final - 2OT
SUNY Canton
0
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Mt. St. Joseph
1
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Thursday September 27, 2018
Dean College
7
Thursday, September 27
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
John Jay
Saturday, September 29
Cancelled
@ John Jay (Randall's Island - Field #83)
Green Mountain
1
Saturday, September 29
Final
Villa Maria
0
Saturday, September 29
Final
PIERCE FIELD AT MULROY PARK
Grace Christian (MI)
5
Saturday, September 29
Final
Medgar Evers
0
Saturday, September 29
Final
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
Alverno
2
Sunday, September 30
Final
Monday October 01, 2018
Trinity (D.C.)
1
Monday, October 01
Final
Bay Path
4
Monday, October 01
Final
Manchester
1
Monday, October 01
Final
Northland
0
Monday, October 01
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Mitchell
Wednesday, October 03
Postponed
Rescheduled for 10/4 at Mitchell (3:30 p.m.)
Wilson
2
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
Mitchell
Thursday, October 04
Cancelled
Rescheduled from 10/3
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
0
Thursday, October 04
Final
Crown (Minn.)
0
Thursday, October 04
Final
Mills
6
Cal Maritime
0
Thursday, October 04
Final
Friday October 05, 2018
Maranatha Baptist
6
Friday, October 05
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Northern Vermont-Johnson
10
Saturday, October 06
Final
Kenyon
0
Saturday, October 06
Final
SUNY ESF
0
Saturday, October 06
Final
Grace Christian (MI)
1
Saturday, October 06
Final - 2OT
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
Final
SUNY ESF
1
Sunday, October 07
Final - OT
La Roche
1
Sunday, October 07
Final
Monday October 08, 2018
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
7
Monday, October 08
Final
York (N.Y.)
0
Monday, October 08
Final - OT
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Brooklyn
0
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wittenberg
0
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Thursday October 11, 2018
Fitchburg St.
Thursday, October 11
Postponed
Friday October 12, 2018
Mills
6
St. Katherine
0
Friday, October 12
Final
Rockford
4
Friday, October 12
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Elmira
0
Saturday, October 13
Final
Mills
0
Caltech
4
Saturday, October 13
Final
Orange Out
Saturday, October 13
Postponed
Rockford
0
Saturday, October 13
Final
Georgetown (Ky.)
1
Saturday, October 13
Final - 2OT
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
Final
SUNY ESF *
Sunday, October 14
Cancelled
@ Randall's Island
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Sage
2
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Game relocated to Sage
Pratt *
4
New Rochelle
1
Tuesday, October 16
Final
@ Flowers Park
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Mass. Maritime
4
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Denison
1
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Friday October 19, 2018
Simpson (CA)
0
Mills
1
Friday, October 19
Final
Saturday October 20, 2018
King's (NY)
Saturday, October 20
TBA
Christendom
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM
Olivet
Saturday, October 20
1:40 PM
Bryant & Stratton Syracuse
Saturday, October 20
3:00 PM
Game moved to SUNY Oneonta All College Field
Bethany Lutheran
Saturday, October 20
3:15 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
Penn St.-Hazleton
Sunday, October 21
2:00 PM
Piedmont
Sunday, October 21
Cancelled
@ Maryville, Tenn.
Andrews
Sunday, October 21
4:00 PM
Monday October 22, 2018
Rivier
Monday, October 22
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 23, 2018
SUNY Poly
Tuesday, October 23
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
William Jessup
Wednesday, October 24
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Wednesday, October 24
7:00 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
Bryant & Stratton
Friday, October 26
3:00 PM
Adrian
Friday, October 26
7:00 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
12:00 PM
Medgar Evers
Saturday, October 27
1:00 PM
Fisher
Saturday, October 27
2:00 PM
@ Hormel Stadium
UC Santa Cruz
Saturday, October 27
2:00 PM
Wooster
Saturday, October 27
2:30 PM
Senior Day
Sunday October 28, 2018
Yeshiva
Sunday, October 28
6:00 PM
@ Randall's Island - Field #10
Monday October 29, 2018
Lincoln Christian
Monday, October 29
5:00 PM
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Fisher
Tuesday, October 30
3:00 PM
Houghton
Tuesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Cal Maritime
Tuesday, October 30
7:30 PM
Saturday November 03, 2018
Pratt *
ACAA Tournament Semifinal
Saturday, November 03
TBA
@ Findlandia University
Saturday, November 03
10:00 AM
Saturday, November 03
1:00 PM
@ Finlandia University - Hancock, MI
Sunday November 04, 2018
Pratt *
ACAA Tournament Championship
Sunday, November 04
TBA
@ Findlandia University
ACAA Tournament Finals
Sunday, November 04
11:00 AM
@ Finlandia University - Hancock, MI
TBA %
Sunday, November 04
11:00 AM
@ Hancock, Mich.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season