2017 ACAA Women's Soccer Schedule : Me.-Presque Isle

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.38
Shot % .070
Shots/ game 5.5
GAA 4.27
September
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Me.-Machias
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Fisher
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Me.-Farmington
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Thomas (ME)
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Bryant and Stratton
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Unity
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Unity
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Me.-Machias
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Me.-Fort Kent
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Cancelled
Husson
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Fisher
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Fisher
A