2017 ACAA Women's Soccer Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 1-11-1
Pct. .115
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-2-1
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.08
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 4.47
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Northland
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Marian (Wis.)
@ Ashland, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 10-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Big Athletics/Adidas Tournament
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Martin Luther
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mount Mary
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Mt. Marty
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bethany Lutheran
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Silver Lake
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 5-0
Maranatha Baptist
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Northland
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Mary
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Lakeland
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
Illinois Tech
A