2017 ACAA Women's Soccer Schedule : Mills

Overall 0-13
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-6
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.08
Shot % .032
Shots/ game 2.4
GAA 5.37
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Rocky Mountain College
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 8-0
Arizona Christian
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 11-0
Ottawa
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
La Sierra
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
UC Santa Cruz
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Cancelled
Simpson (CA)
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Sierra Nevada
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Benedictine
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
La Sierra
A
Mon Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
St. Katherine's
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sierra Nevada
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Cancelled
Simpson (CA)
H
Mon Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UC Santa Cruz
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Phoenixville, PA ACAA Semifinal
N
April
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
UC Merced
H
% Post season