2017 ACAA Women's Soccer Schedule : SUNY Canton

Overall 6-14
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-5
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.05
Shot % .093
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 2.02
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wells
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Medaille
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St.
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Johnson St.
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bryant & Stratton
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Southern Vt.
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Cancelled
Cazenovia
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Clarkson
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
Me.-Fort Kent
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Potsdam
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
SUNY Poly
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Alfred
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Plattsburgh
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mills %
@ Phoenixville, PA ACAA Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
ACAA Championships Finals
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Florida National
@ Virginia Beach, Va USCAA Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bryant & Stratton
USCAA Tournament
A
% Post season