2017 ACAA Women's Soccer Schedule

Friday September 01, 2017
Medgar Evers
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Northland
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Friday, September 01
Final
Wells
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 02, 2017
Marian (Wis.)
6
Saturday, September 02
Final
@ Ashland, Wis.
Rocky Mountain College
9
Mills
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
Sunday September 03, 2017
Medaille
0
Sunday, September 03
Final
Penn St.-Hazleton
2
Sunday, September 03
Final
SUNY Cobleskill
0
Sunday, September 03
Final
Monday September 04, 2017
Central Pennsylvania
0
Monday, September 04
Final
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Vermont Tech
Tuesday, September 05
Cancelled
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Morrisville St.
0
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Friday September 08, 2017
Trinity (D.C.)
8
Friday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
Mills
0
Arizona Christian
8
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
10
Saturday, September 09
Final
Big Athletics/Adidas Tournament
Hollins
3
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
King's (NY)
1
Sunday, September 10
Final
Martin Luther
5
Sunday, September 10
Final
Me.-Machias
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
Mills
0
Ottawa
11
Sunday, September 10
Final
Rochester (N.Y.)
2
Sunday, September 10
Final
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Keystone
6
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Lyndon St.
3
Wednesday, September 13
Final - 2OT
Cairn
10
Wednesday, September 13
Final
SUNY Poly
0
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Thursday September 14, 2017
Johnson St.
1
Thursday, September 14
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
2
Thursday, September 14
Final - OT
Friday September 15, 2017
La Sierra
5
Mills
0
Friday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 16, 2017
Christendom
1
Saturday, September 16
Final
Mount Mary
1
Saturday, September 16
Final - 2OT
Villa Maria
0
Saturday, September 16
Final
Gallaudet
8
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
Fisher
7
Sunday, September 17
Final
Penn St.-Abington
1
Sunday, September 17
Final
Sunday, September 17
Final - OT
Monday September 18, 2017
Wheelock
0
Monday, September 18
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Bryant & Stratton
2
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Cazenovia
2
Tuesday, September 19
Final
St. Joseph's (Bklyn)
9
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Mt. Marty
7
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Bay Path
11
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Saturday September 23, 2017
Medgar Evers
0
Saturday, September 23
Final
SUNY ESF
5
Saturday, September 23
Final
Me.-Farmington
6
Saturday, September 23
Final
Southern Vt.
5
Saturday, September 23
Final
Pratt
4
Saturday, September 23
Final
Mills
0
UC Santa Cruz
4
Saturday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 24, 2017
Bethany Lutheran
2
Sunday, September 24
Final
Penn St.-Beaver
Sunday, September 24
Postponed
Thomas (ME)
2
Sunday, September 24
Final
Monday September 25, 2017
St. Elizabeth
1
Monday, September 25
Final
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Silver Lake
0
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Pitt.-Bradford
3
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Nichols
10
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Cazenovia
Wednesday, September 27
Cancelled
Thursday September 28, 2017
Maranatha Baptist
5
Thursday, September 28
Final
Friday September 29, 2017
Florida National
5
Friday, September 29
Final
Villa Maria
0
Friday, September 29
Final
Simpson (CA)
Friday, September 29
Cancelled
Sunday October 01, 2017
Me.-Fort Kent
13
Sunday, October 01
Final
Bryant and Stratton
5
Sunday, October 01
Final
Medgar Evers
0
Sunday, October 01
Final
Northland
5
Sunday, October 01
Final
Mills
0
Sierra Nevada
2
Sunday, October 01
Final
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Dean College
2
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Clarkson
2
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Washington Adventist
4
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Thursday October 05, 2017
Newbury College
4
Thursday, October 05
Final
Benedictine
2
Mills
0
Thursday, October 05
Final
Saturday October 07, 2017
Unity
2
Saturday, October 07
Final
Me.-Fort Kent
4
Saturday, October 07
Final
SUNY ESF
0
Saturday, October 07
Final
Sunday October 08, 2017
Sunday, October 08
Final
Mills
0
La Sierra
7
Sunday, October 08
Final
Monday October 09, 2017
York (N.Y.)
Monday, October 09
Postponed
Mills
0
St. Katherine's
2
Monday, October 09
Final
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Potsdam
1
Tuesday, October 10
Final - 2OT
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Vermont Tech
Wednesday, October 11
Cancelled
Fitchburg St.
6
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Thursday October 12, 2017
SUNY Poly
2
Thursday, October 12
Final - 2OT
Saturday October 14, 2017
Mount Mary
3
Saturday, October 14
Final
Bryant & Stratton
0
Saturday, October 14
Final
King's (NY)
3
Saturday, October 14
Final
Sunday October 15, 2017
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
3
Sunday, October 15
Final
Maine Maritime
6
Sunday, October 15
Final
Lakeland
6
Sunday, October 15
Final
Monday October 16, 2017
Suffolk
6
Monday, October 16
Final
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Sierra Nevada
3
Mills
0
Tuesday, October 17
Final
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Bryant & Stratton Syracuse
6
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Alfred
2
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Medaille
0
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Mass. Maritime
8
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Friday October 20, 2017
Lincoln (Pa.)
9
Friday, October 20
Final
Saturday October 21, 2017
Fisher
3
Saturday, October 21
Final
Unity
2
Saturday, October 21
Final
Trinity (D.C.)
5
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Illinois Tech
7
Saturday, October 21
Final
Simpson (CA)
Saturday, October 21
Cancelled
Sunday October 22, 2017
Me.-Machias
2
Sunday, October 22
Final
Monday October 23, 2017
UC Santa Cruz
3
Mills
1
Monday, October 23
Final
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Me.-Fort Kent
5
Tuesday, October 24
Final
Southern Me.
8
Tuesday, October 24
Final
Hilbert
1
Tuesday, October 24
Final
Plattsburgh
3
Tuesday, October 24
Final
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 25
Cancelled
Thursday October 26, 2017
Penn St.-Schuylkill
Thursday, October 26
Cancelled
Mount Ida
1
Thursday, October 26
Final
Saturday October 28, 2017
John Jay
3
Saturday, October 28
Final
Fisher
4
Saturday, October 28
Final
Sunday October 29, 2017
Fisher
4
Sunday, October 29
Final
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Houghton
1
Tuesday, October 31
Final
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Fisher
9
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Saturday November 04, 2017
Saturday, November 04
Final
ACAA Championship Semifinals
Fisher
4
Saturday, November 04
Final
NIAC Championship
Saturday, November 04
Final
@ Phoenixville, PA ACAA Semifinal
Sunday November 05, 2017
Sunday, November 05
Final
ACAA Championships Finals
Friday November 10, 2017
Florida National
3
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Virginia Beach, Va USCAA Tournament
Saturday November 11, 2017
Bryant & Stratton
7
Saturday, November 11
Final
USCAA Tournament
% Post season