2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Pratt

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 45.2
FG % 27.4
3PT % 16.4
FT % 56.0
Reb per game 47.7
Ast per game 10.8
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 59-46
Sarah Lawrence
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Postponed
New Jersey City
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 74-38
Bard
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 57-35
Purchase
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 59-50
King's (NY)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 58-34
Five Towns College
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 56-48
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 66-38
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 110-33
New Jersey City
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 71-42
Central Penn
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 51-42
New Rochelle
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 62-49
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Postponed
St. Elizabeth
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 51-32
Five Towns College
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 79-37
Davis
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 42-27
King's (NY)
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 84-42
Davis
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 50-47
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 53-41
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
6:30 PM
Vaughn
H
* Conference