2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : SUNY Delhi

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 6-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 65.0
FG % 36.7
3PT % 26.8
FT % 50.8
Reb per game 49.8
Ast per game 13.8
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 74-47
Colby-Sawyer
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 71-69
Morrisville St.
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 93-64
Penn State-Hazleton
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Central Penn
83-76 Final Score, Later Forfeited
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 93-56
Villa Maria
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 66-54
SUNY Canton
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-76
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 65-57
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 71-49
Clarks Summit
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 71-56
Alfred
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 89-44
Houghton
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 73-61
Green Mountain
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 67-65
St. Joseph (Vt.)
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 66-38
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 81-76
New Rochelle
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 70-50
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Green Mountain
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 79-60
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Cancelled
Bay Path
Holyoke CC
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 68-59
make-up from 1/20
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 76-54
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - OT
L, 71-68
Purchase
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 74-53
Cazenovia
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 80-54
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 89-60
St. Joseph (Vt.)
H