2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Mount Mary

Overall 10-11
Pct. .476
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Pts per game 56.4
FG % 36.7
3PT % 31.0
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 11.9
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-62
Rockford
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 92-16
Franklin
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 80-66
Alverno
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Andrews
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 54-43
MSOE
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 65-56
Northland
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Northland
@ Berg Gymnasium
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 54-31
Crown (Minn.)
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Blackburn
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 64-60
Silver Lake
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 50-48
Andrews
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 62-52
North Central (Minn.)
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 61-52
Grace Christian (Mich.)
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 70-62
Lincoln Christian
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 75-50
Cardinal Stritch
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Cancelled
Aurora
H
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 73-64
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 59-54
Grace Christian (Mich.)
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 50-47
Silver Lake
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 71-49
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 72-48
Maranatha Baptist
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 72-48
Maranatha Baptist
A