2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Valley Forge

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Pts per game 71.7
FG % 41.7
3PT % 30.6
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 18.0
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 74-68
Penn State York
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 85-60
Randolph-Macon
Randolph-Macon Classic sponsored by Riesbeck Contracting
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 94-46
Emory & Henry
@ Ashland, Va.
N
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 72-67
Penn State Brandywine
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 80-76
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 89-27
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 85-55
Bryn Athyn
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Misericordia
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
7:00 PM
FDU-Florham
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Wesley
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Thu Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
TBA
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:00 PM
Wilkes
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Cairn
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
Lehman
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Neumann
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
7:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Keystone
A