2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Pine Manor

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Pts per game 48.2
FG % 30.6
3PT % 21.0
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 8.3
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 72-27
Smith
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 77-53
Curry
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 102-45
Westfield St.
@ Boston, Mass. - Emmanuel College Emmanuel Tip Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 89-41
Gallaudet
@ Boston, Mass. - Emmanuel College
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 60-49
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Postponed
Norwich
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 64-50
Eastern Nazarene
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 79-48
Colby-Sawyer
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 114-40
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 94-70
Albertus Magnus
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Fisher
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Wentworth
H
Tue Jan 15
at
11:00 AM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Green Mountain
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
North Country Community College
H
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Suffolk
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
A
Mon Feb 04
at
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sun Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Fisher
@ The Winsor School | *Senior Night*
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
6:00 PM
Wellesley
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Plymouth St.
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
H