2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Pts per game 46.7
FG % 35.5
3PT % 34.4
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 31.6
Ast per game 10.7
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 79-38
Northern Mich. #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 82-47
Calvin
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 63-42
Concordia-M'head
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 90-54
Dubuque
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-69
Wooster
2018 Nan Nichols Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 54-43
Carnegie Mellon
@ Timken Gymnasium; Wooster, OHio
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 69-42
Wis.-La Crosse
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 60-40
Wis.-Platteville
@ La Crosse, Wis. (Mitchell Hall)
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 62-56
Calvin
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 70-27
Wis.-Oshkosh
A
Fri Dec 14
at
7:00 PM
Hope
Post-Exam Jam
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
5:30 PM
Lakeland
H
Fri Dec 28
at
2:00 PM
DePauw
Amy Hasbrook Tournament (Finlandia, Franklin, Thomas More)
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
2:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Silver Lake
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
St. Scholastica
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Adrian
H
Mon Jan 14
at
6:30 PM
Wis.-Superior
A
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Kalamazoo
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:30 PM
Albion
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Northland
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
6:30 PM
St. Scholastica
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian
A
# Exhibition