2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-5
Games 25
Pts per game 53.8
FG % 34.1
3PT % 28.0
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 12.2
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 79-38
Northern Mich. #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 82-47
Calvin
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 63-42
Concordia-M'head
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 90-54
Dubuque
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-69
Wooster
2018 Nan Nichols Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 54-43
Carnegie Mellon
@ Timken Gymnasium; Wooster, OHio
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 69-42
Wis.-La Crosse
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 60-40
Wis.-Platteville
@ La Crosse, Wis. (Mitchell Hall)
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 62-56
Calvin
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 70-27
Wis.-Oshkosh
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 92-37
Hope
Post-Exam Jam
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 73-42
Baldwin Wallace
@ Holland, MI
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 59-49
Lakeland
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 93-52
DePauw
Amy Hasbrook Tournament (Finlandia, Franklin, Thomas More)
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 65-51
Franklin
@ DePauw University; Greencastle, Ind. Amy Hasbrook Memorial Tournament Championship Game
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 75-44
Great Lakes Christian
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 57-53
Silver Lake
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 61-57
St. Scholastica
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-78
Adrian
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 83-66
Wis.-Superior
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final - OT
W, 68-58
Kalamazoo
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 86-43
Albion
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Cancelled
Northland
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 53-49
St. Scholastica
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 71-61
Great Lakes Christian
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 57-49
Bay College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 69-62
@ Alfred, N.Y. ACAA semifinal
N
# Exhibition