2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Alfred St.

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 10
Pts per game 56.2
FG % 30.5
3PT % 22.0
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 11.1
October
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Elmira #
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 81-52
Bluefield St.
@ Lemont Furnace USCAA Classic @ Penn State Fayette
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Penn State-Greater Allegheny
@ Lemont Furnace
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 78-57
Wells
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Oswego
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 60-43
Houghton
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Hilbert
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 79-49
Buffalo State
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 58-43
St. John Fisher
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 71-52
Utica
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 76-58
Fredonia
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Keuka
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Medaille
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 15
at
2:00 PM
SUNY Canton
A
Thu Jan 17
at
TBA
Villa Maria
A
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 24
at
TBA
Central Penn
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Villa Maria
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:30 PM
Green Mountain
H
Sun Feb 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
H
# Exhibition