2017-18 ACAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Me.-Presque Isle

Overall 3-19
Pct. .136
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-6
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 22
Pts per game 45.7
FG % 29.8
3PT % 21.3
FT % 59.9
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 10.4
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 81-29
Central Maine CC
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 45-32
Me.-Machias
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 59-40
Becker
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 98-22
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 86-63
@ Middletown, Conn. (Silloway Gymnasium)
N
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 85-48
Thomas (ME)
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 57-51
Me.-Farmington
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 49-46
UNB Saint John
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 50-41
UNB Saint John
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 65-55
Vermont Tech
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 77-33
Fisher
@ Vermont Tech VT Classic
N
Sat Jan 13
vs
Cancelled
Central Maine CC
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 62-57
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 66-60
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 74-43
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 102-29
Bowdoin
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Me.-Machias
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 77-42
Me.-Augusta
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 65-35
Fisher
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 62-48
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 68-33
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 66-59
St. Joseph (Vt.)
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 79-63
Me.-Fort Kent
A