2017-18 ACAA Women's Basketball Schedule

Thursday October 26, 2017
SUNY Adirondack
Thursday, October 26
7:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday October 28, 2017
Alumni #
0
Saturday, October 28
Final
Annual Alumni Game
Finlandia #
35
Northern Mich.
90
Saturday, October 28
Final
Sunday October 29, 2017
Columbia-Greene
Sunday, October 29
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Elmira #
0
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Saturday November 04, 2017
Penn State-Fayette
70
Saturday, November 04
Final
Sunday November 05, 2017
Penn State-Greater Allegheny
45
Sunday, November 05
Final
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Vermont Tech
54
Wednesday, November 08
Final
Friday November 10, 2017
Villa Maria
85
Friday, November 10
Final
Mid Michigan Community College #
Friday, November 10
5:30 PM
Alfred #
0
Friday, November 10
Final
Sunday November 12, 2017
Fisher
72
Sunday, November 12
Final - OT
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Villa Maria
66
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
66
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Smith
87
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Penn State York
54
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Lakeland
78
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
Lycoming
81
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Memorial Hall -- Allentown, Pa. Scotty Wood Tournament
Central Maine CC
81
Friday, November 17
Final
Rose-Hulman
78
Friday, November 17
Final
@ DeVos Fieldhouse/Holland, MI
Medaille
89
Friday, November 17
Final
Berkeley College (NY)
48
Friday, November 17
Final
Potsdam
64
Friday, November 17
Final
Kevin Fee/Roos Classic
Saturday November 18, 2017
Notre Dame (Md.)
87
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Memorial Hall -- Allentown, Pa. Scotty Wood Tournament
Heidelberg
80
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ DeVos Fieldhouse/Holland, MI
D'Youville
35
Saturday, November 18
Final
Kevin Fee/Roos Classic
Curry
71
Saturday, November 18
Final
Curry Tip-Off Tournament
Sunday November 19, 2017
Apprentice
69
Sunday, November 19
Final
Mount Holyoke
49
Sunday, November 19
Final
@ Milton, Mass. (Katz Gymnasium
Me.-Machias
45
Sunday, November 19
Final
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Me.-Fort Kent
64
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Clarkson
55
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Eastern Nazarene
89
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Keuka
75
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Concordia-M'head
95
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Friday November 24, 2017
Chapman
87
Friday, November 24
Final
@ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center)
Saturday November 25, 2017
Whittier
67
Saturday, November 25
Final
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
Sunday November 26, 2017
Becker
59
Sunday, November 26
Final
Monday November 27, 2017
Wells
59
Monday, November 27
Final
Oswego
59
Monday, November 27
Final
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Buffalo State
62
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Lesley
62
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Lehman
64
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Thursday November 30, 2017
Wheelock
64
Thursday, November 30
Final
Friday December 01, 2017
Houghton
71
Friday, December 01
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
98
Friday, December 01
Final
Pratt
51
Friday, December 01
Final
Westfield St.
95
Friday, December 01
Final
@ Wesleyan
Saturday December 02, 2017
Wheaton (Mass.)
105
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
@ Middletown, Conn. (Silloway Gymnasium)
Wis.-Oshkosh
93
Saturday, December 02
Final
Sunday December 03, 2017
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
33
Sunday, December 03
Final
Central Penn
63
Sunday, December 03
Final
Tuesday December 05, 2017
St. Joseph (Vt.)
83
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Fredonia
74
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Wilkes
89
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Webster
97
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Albertus Magnus
77
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Thomas (ME)
85
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Morrisville St.
59
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Thursday December 07, 2017
Emmanuel (Mass.)
102
Thursday, December 07
Final
Wilson
49
Thursday, December 07
Final
Northland
55
Thursday, December 07
Final
Friday December 08, 2017
Carlow
64
Friday, December 08
Final
Penn State-Hazleton
67
Friday, December 08
Final
Saturday December 09, 2017
Wentworth
50
Saturday, December 09
Final
Misericordia
77
Saturday, December 09
Final
Sunday December 10, 2017
Keuka
97
Sunday, December 10
Final
Me.-Farmington
57
Sunday, December 10
Final
Adrian
81
Sunday, December 10
Final
Friday December 15, 2017
Hope
89
Friday, December 15
Final
Saturday December 16, 2017
Wheaton (Ill.)
85
Saturday, December 16
Final
@ Holland, Mich.
St. Lawrence
69
Saturday, December 16
Final
Sunday December 17, 2017
Great Lakes Christian
56
Sunday, December 17
Final
Monday December 18, 2017
Me.-Machias
52
Monday, December 18
Final
Thursday December 28, 2017
Lehman
72
Thursday, December 28
Final
Lehman College Coaches v. Cancer Tournament
Friday December 29, 2017
Mt. St. Vincent
63
Friday, December 29
Final
@ APEX Main Gym (Bronx, N.Y.) Lehman Coaches v. Cancer Tournament
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Newbury College
79
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Trinity Int'l
73
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Thursday January 04, 2018
D'Youville
48
Thursday, January 04
Final
Olivet
74
Thursday, January 04
Final
Saturday January 06, 2018
Suffolk
99
Saturday, January 06
Final
Bob Jones
47
Saturday, January 06
Final
SUNY Cobleskill
74
Saturday, January 06
Final
SUNY Poly
76
Saturday, January 06
Final
UNB Saint John
46
Saturday, January 06
Final
Sunday January 07, 2018
UNB Saint John
50
Sunday, January 07
Final - OT
Central Penn
82
Sunday, January 07
Final
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Vermont Tech
55
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Fisher
81
Tuesday, January 09
Final
@ Vermont Tech VT Classic
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Vermont Tech
49
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Vermont Tech Tournament
St. Joseph (Vt.)
98
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Fisher
77
Wednesday, January 10
Final
@ Vermont Tech VT Classic
St. Scholastica
80
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Friday January 12, 2018
Friday, January 12
Final
Saturday January 13, 2018
NHTI
78
Saturday, January 13
Final
Saturday, January 13
Final
Warren Wilson
95
Saturday, January 13
Final
Central Maine CC
Saturday, January 13
Cancelled
Me.-Fort Kent
60
Saturday, January 13
Final
Monday January 15, 2018
Monday, January 15
Final
Pratt
52
Monday, January 15
Final
Wis.-Superior
86
Monday, January 15
Final
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Colby
72
Tuesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Fisher
65
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Ripon
69
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Thursday January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 18
Final
Apprentice
Thursday, January 18
Cancelled
Friday January 19, 2018
Me.-Fort Kent
53
Friday, January 19
Final
Friday, January 19
Final
Medgar Evers
40
Friday, January 19
Final
Saturday January 20, 2018
Wheelock
73
Saturday, January 20
Final
Winsor School; Boston, Mass.
Silver Lake
69
Saturday, January 20
Final
Sunday January 21, 2018
Bowdoin
102
Sunday, January 21
Final
Sunday, January 21
Final
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Penn St.-Mont Alto
70
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Lawrence
58
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Wellesley
91
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Me.-Machias
59
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Pitt.-Bradford
82
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Thursday January 25, 2018
Me.-Augusta
77
Thursday, January 25
Final
Mitchell
65
Thursday, January 25
Final
Penn State Brandywine
77
Thursday, January 25
Final
Johnson St.
57
Thursday, January 25
Final
Friday January 26, 2018
Crown (Minn.)
69
Friday, January 26
Final
Saturday January 27, 2018
Keystone
75
Saturday, January 27
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
60
Saturday, January 27
Final
Washington Adventist
63
Saturday, January 27
Final
Sunday January 28, 2018
Fisher
65
Sunday, January 28
Final
Villa Maria
57
Sunday, January 28
Final
Morrisville St.
71
Sunday, January 28
Final
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Davis
68
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Fisher
102
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Penn College
Tuesday, January 30
Postponed
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Hilbert
71
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Thursday February 01, 2018
Vermont Tech
45
Thursday, February 01
Final
Friday February 02, 2018
Me.-Fort Kent
62
Friday, February 02
Final
Saturday February 03, 2018
Fitchburg St.
96
Saturday, February 03
Final
New Rochelle
49
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Sunday February 04, 2018
Vaughn
Sunday, February 04
Cancelled
Washington Adventist
59
Sunday, February 04
Final
Monday February 05, 2018
Cairn
55
Monday, February 05
Final
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Maine Maritime
68
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Potsdam
45
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Fisher
91
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Villa Maria
84
Wednesday, February 07
Final
St. Scholastica
61
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Thursday February 08, 2018
Trinity (D.C.)
50
Thursday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 10, 2018
Gallaudet
91
Saturday, February 10
Final
Silver Lake
79
Saturday, February 10
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.)
66
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
Sunday February 11, 2018
Sunday, February 11
Final
Villa Maria
102
Sunday, February 11
Final
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Johnson St.
69
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Cedar Crest
55
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Villa Maria
71
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Thursday February 15, 2018
Me.-Fort Kent
79
Thursday, February 15
Final
Cazenovia
106
Thursday, February 15
Final
Notre Dame (Md.)
49
Thursday, February 15
Final
Fisher
70
Thursday, February 15
Final
Mount Mary
77
Thursday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Central Penn
68
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Trinity (D.C.)
39
Saturday, February 17
Final
Friday February 23, 2018
Me.-Fort Kent %
Friday, February 23
2:00 PM
@ Villa Maria NIAC Tournament
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
6:00 PM
ACAA tournament semifinal
Saturday, February 24
8:00 PM
ACAA tournament semifinal
# Exhibition
% Post season